Remove saved Advanced Searches

To remove an Advanced Search, you saved previously follow these steps:

Steps 1. Select the search you want to delete from the Save Search menu in the Advanced Search panel.

removeadvance1

Steps 2. Click the Remove button at the top of the Advanced Search panel.

removeadvance2

Advanced Search: Remove current search

The saved search is deleted and no longer appears in the menu.